Julie Meyer word to Iceland New Zealand America

After you have done everything, to stand.
Stand firm then, Iceland.
Stand firm then, America.
Stand firm then, New Zealand.

I had a dream that I was sleeping in my bed, and the house I was in was spinning and spinning until suddenly I was carried by this house to a far away land. When I woke up the sun was shining bright, almost as if it never went down. I sat up in my bed and looked out the window; it was bright and sunny and green, and there were streams and waters and fountains and rivers flowing everywhere. I thought I was in Heaven again, for it was so beautiful.

The grass itself was the greenest of green and it was as if it melted right into the blue of the sky. The grass fit the landscape so well and it was so green that it was like it was not even real grass. I went outside to get a better view of this stunning picture. It was like a dream because it was so beautiful and the colors were extremely vivid that they did not even look real.

In the distance, I saw a man walking toward me. He was not in a hurry but seemed to be taking in the same beauty that I was taking in. I felt as if I was in a movie, for he was walking toward me almost in slow motion and fully dressed as if he was a warrior. As he approached me he said, “Greetings from the land of Iceland.”

I was totally shocked and I repeated his statement with a question: “Greetings from the land of Iceland? This is Iceland?”

Not knowing anything about Iceland, I expected it to be cold, and full of ice. I was unprepared for my eyes to see such beauty. The colors of the sky were those of many colors. The sea was a picture in itself, and when I would look in the distance to where the sea meets the sky, it was like I was looking into a prism for the light throughout the sky seemed to be separating into a spectrum of colors. There were colors in the distant sky that I had never seen in the sky before. It was almost as if the colors in the sky were a rainbow in itself.

The Captain of the Hosts Himself Said, “Prophesy Over the Land, for the Hearts of the People are Becoming Weary”

Then I began to study this man who was standing before me, dressed as a warrior, as if he came fully prepared to go to war on the front lines. I noticed a thick, wide belt that had the word “TRUTH” in bold, black capital letters written across the front. Also across the front of His chest was a glimmering breastplate. I remember thinking nothing would be able to penetrate through that breastplate, for it was thick and it seemed to cover his whole chest; and written on the front of it, also in black, bold capital letters, was the word “RIGHTEOUSNESS.”

Instantly my eyes were opened to the fact that I am literally looking at a Heavenly Warrior dressed in the whole armor of God. He looks like what Paul writes about to the people in Ephesus in Ephesians 6. This is the armor that will lead to victory when fighting this battle on the earth.

This Heavenly Warrior was not just any angel within the Host of Heaven but was the Captain of the Hosts, Himself. His very walk seemed to bring peace, for He seemed to bring security, safety, prosperity, joy, peace and harmony in His very steps. This man was the very embodiment of walking in the Gospel of peace. In His left hand He carried a shield of faith that flaming arrows dare not penetrate. His armor showed the wear of many battles, but His walk was one of strength and steadiness.

In His right hand was a sword that, just looking at the sight of it, seemed larger and bigger than my whole body. He carried it with ease and readiness, as the Word of God seemed to come forth out of His mouth in authority and boldness. He knew who He was and whom He was fighting for; for He was from the camp of the Lord God, Jehovah. Covering and guarding His head was a helmet, which I knew was the helmet of Salvation, for He brought with Him the very hope of salvation.

This Man looked into my eyes and said, “Prophesy over the land, for the hearts of the people are becoming weary. For witchcraft and the spirit of the age are quickly capturing the hearts of the young and old, and those who have been calling on the name of the Lord have become weary.” Then this Man turned and began to shout, “You shall live again, Iceland. You shall live again.” He said, “Call to the hearts of the people,” and He began to shout into the land Ephesians 6:10-20:

“Be Strong in the Lord and in His Mighty Power”

“Be strong in the LORD and in His mighty power.

“Put on the full armor of God so that you can take your stand against the devil’s schemes. For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand.

“Stand firm then, with the belt of truth buckled around your waist, with the breastplate of righteousness in place, and with your feet fitted with the readiness that comes from the Gospel of peace. In addition to all this, take up the shield of faith, with which you can extinguish all the flaming arrows of the evil one. Take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the Word of God. And pray in the Spirit on all occasions with all kinds of prayers and requests.”

There’s Only One Way to Fight This Battle and Win

Suddenly, I found myself clothed in the very armor He was clothed in. My eyes were opened in a new way to see the principalities and demons of darkness fighting for control over this land, and I began to fight in this great war of two realms as if I was in the movie “The Lord of the Rings.” It was crazy. Clothed “in” this armor I was almost untouchable, and I could see with my natural eyes the battle of darkness.

I could see we were not fighting against mere physical opponents, but these are powers of darkness, master demonic spirits, world rulers of the darkness of this age and spiritual forces of wickedness. These were real beings of evil that I could see affecting the human minds and hearts in Iceland – and there was only one way to fight this battle and win. I could hear the very real sound of swords striking upon swords.

Darkness does not give up easily. They will strike and strike at any area not covered until they beat you down. I could see the great importance of wearing and “using” the whole armor of God.

I found myself joining this great battle. These were real warriors. I had to step out in a new faith that God was my guard, for this was a battle I had not fought before. This was war. Light versus dark, Holiness versus sin, Heavenly versus demonic, Good versus evil.

This was the real deal. I saw that the warlords of darkness are real and their plan was to break down the heart of Believers in the land, one strike at a time. So, I began to fight with this great Heavenly Warrior. I began to strike with my sword. At first I started swinging with my eyes closed as it was just too much to take in – but at least I was swinging. I began to gain strength as I also began singing in the Spirit. I began to literally use my shield of faith and I became untouchable by the flaming arrows of darkness. Then suddenly, strike by strike, now my eyes were opened and I saw that I could not be touched by the strategies of evil and the doctrines of demons.

Then I heard this great Heavenly Warrior begin to prophesy over the land: “Be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. Put on God’s complete armor, that you may be able to resist and stand your ground on the evil day of danger and having done all to stand – stand therefore. Hold your ground.”

So I began to shout it out, too: “Be strong in the Lord and in the power of HIS might. Put on the whole armor of God – it works. It really works!”

When I Sang in the Spirit, it Was as if Every Note and Every Prayer Was Loosing the Army of God

Then I began to pray in the Spirit. With every strike of the sword of the Spirit against these enemies of Light, these warriors of darkness, I began to pray. I began to sing in the Spirit. As I began to sing in the Spirit, I saw this was like a strike against the enemy itself, as if loosing the army of God with every note and every prayer that proceeded from my mouth. It was as if my song literally became a weapon against the powers of darkness as much as my armor was a weapon. With every note that I began to sing out in the Spirit, the forces of evil literally began to dissipate.

Suddenly, the sound of singing began to fill the land and people one by one came out of their hiding, came out of their caves, began to strengthen themselves and began the fight. Soon there was a multitude of those who were on the Lord’s side, literally pushing back darkness and pushing back schemes and strategies of evil.

“Prophesy Over America and New Zealand the Same Way”

This Heavenly Warrior looked at me and said, “Prophesy over America. Prophesy over New Zealand in the same way, for My House is growing weary and it is time to fight.”

In my mind I was taken back to the days of King David. I saw a picture of King David in 1 Samuel 30. He was weary, for it seemed that all was stolen from him.

1 Samuel 30:1-4 Now it happened, when David and his men came to Ziklag, on the third day, that the Amalekites had invaded the South and Ziklag, attacked Ziklag and burned it with fire, and had taken captive the women and those who were there, from small to great; they did not kill anyone, but carried them away and went their way. So David and his men came to the city, and there it was, burned with fire; and their wives, their sons, and their daughters had been taken captive.

Then David and the people who were with him lifted up their voices and wept, until they had no more power to weep.

And in this state David called upon the name of the Lord and the Lord answered him, saying: “Pursue: for thou shalt surely overtake them, and without fail recover all (see 1 Samuel 30:8).

Iceland, America and New Zealand: “Put on the Full Armor of God”

Then in the dream I began to call Iceland to, “Put on the full armor of God and pursue, for you shall surely overtake, and without fail recover all.”

I began to call to America, “Be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. Put on God’s complete armor, that you may be able to resist and stand your ground on the evil day of danger, and having done all to stand – stand therefore. Hold your ground. Pursue; for you will surely overtake, and without fail recover all.”

And I began to call forth to New Zealand, “Be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. Put on God’s complete armor, that you may be able to resist and stand your ground on the evil day of danger, and having done all to stand – stand therefore. Hold your ground. Pursue; for you will surely overtake, and without fail recover all.”

For this is a battle. This is a war with real warlords of darkness, and they are fighting to win. They do not take breaks and they do not give up, but we have a greater weapon and this is our weapon: the Blood of the Lamb. For because of His Blood we can:

“Be strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. Put on God’s complete armor, that you may be able to resist and stand your ground on the evil day of danger, and having done all to stand – stand therefore. Hold your ground.”

Leave a Reply

